First Prayer Circle of the New Year: 1-20-13 @ Noon

egg-of-lightDear Friends and Family,

This Sunday’s synchronized event (Jan 20, at 12 noon PST) will mark the first Prayer Circle of 2013. My health has stabilized somewhat, which is good, but a lot of improvement is still required for me to start resuming relatively normal activity. I’ve been able to sit up a bit in my chair for short periods of time, but am still mostly bed-bound, unfortunately.

My family and I request your prayers and positive intentions to help me achieve my first of many goals, which is just to be able to sit up in my wheelchair for a while to enjoy some of the basic joys of everyday living, like going out to a restaurant for lunch, or to a cafe for a cuppa joe.

Help imagine this future for me.  Thanks once again for your participation!

Much love from my family and I.

Comments
One Response to “First Prayer Circle of the New Year: 1-20-13 @ Noon”
  1. Virginia Elliott says:

    I’ll be there sweetheart!

Leave a Reply

  • Goodreads

  • Top Posts & Pages

